Press "Enter" to skip to content

2010 General Primary Final Election Results

Get your realtime election results here! District 2 Commission Parrish Swift: 252 Tamra Jarrett: 324 State Rep. 127 District Billy Maddox: 1,567 Spencer Price: 743 With only a few votes left to be counted, Maddox led Price 3356-2126 districtwide and has won this race.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021