Press "Enter" to skip to content

Chief magistrate results: Runoff between candidates

Realtime results from this race follow. If you are not a subscriber, you may gain access by clicking the line of red type just above the Freshway ad on the homepage that reads, “First Time Users Sign Up HERE!” If you subscribe to the print edition, you can enter using data from the mailing label on your printed paper. Others can sign up using a credit card. Three military and two provisional ballots will be tallied Friday and could determine who is in the runoff election against Marcia Callaway-Ingram. Precinct 1, Concord: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 133 Loretta Rakestraw 86 Wayne Woods 63 Precinct 2, Hollonville: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 156 Loretta Rakestraw 86 Wayne Woods 92 Precinct 3, Meansville: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 132 Loretta Rakestraw 103 Wayne Woods 73 Precinct 4, Molena: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 175 Loretta Rakestraw 64 Wayne Woods 63 Precinct 5, Second District: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 244 Loretta Rakestraw 85 Wayne Woods 146 Precinct 6, Lifsey Springs: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 136 Loretta Rakestraw 79 Wayne Woods 56 Precinct 7, Williamson: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 136 Loretta Rakestraw 66 Wayne Woods 79 Precinct 8, Zebulon: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 166 Loretta Rakestraw 90 Wayne Woods 84 Precinct 9, Advance: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 405 Loretta Rakestraw 259 Wayne Woods 245 Absentee: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 68 Loretta Rakestraw 35 Wayne Woods 48 Total: Marcia Callaway-Ingram 1751 Loretta Rakestraw 953 Wayne Woods 949

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021