Press "Enter" to skip to content

List of judicial nominees surfaces

Though the nominations period does not end until Monday, May 17, a list of those nominated for the Griffin circuit judicial vacancies created by the forced resignations of Johnnie L. Caldwell Jr. and Pascal L. English Jr. has surfaced. There are some well-known names on the list, including that of circuit district attorney Scott L. Ballard. Also included before it was redacted was the name of Kimberly H. Cornwell, the woman with whom English allegedly had an inappropriate relationship. Others on the list include: Bentley C. Adams III, Allen W. Adams, Hilliard V. Castilla, Judy M. Chidester, Philip S. Coe, Randall K. Coggin, Paul M. Cognac, Robert M. Crawford, Eugene W. Dabbs IV, Robert H. English, Charles R. Floyd Jr., Patrick J. Fox, Tammy M. Griner, Rudjard M. Hayes, Daniel A. Hiatt, Mark M. Irvin, Thomas J. Ison Jr., John P. Joiner, Robert E. Jones, Stephen M. Kiser, W. Thomas Lacy Jr., Cindy S. Manning, Eric K. Maxwell, Carla W. McMillian, Benjamin J. Miller Jr., Thomas R. Morgan, John W. Mrosek, Joseph B. Myers Jr., Stephen D. Ott, Sharon I. Pierce, Robert A. Ruppenthal, W. Fletcher Sams, Catherine B. Sanderson, Warren A. Sellers, Timothy N. Shepherd, Robert W. Smith Jr., Martha King Stephenson, Jason B. Thompson, James R. Westbury Jr. and Andrew J. Whalen III.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021