Press "Enter" to skip to content

Yankees are undefeated champs

The 9/10 Yankees, undefeated in the regular season, were named champions of the league tournament. Pictured are (front row l-r) Dakota Terrell, Bryce Lumpkin, Liam Holliday, Hunter Marion, Kollin Kenney, Chandler Stinchcomb, (middle row) Thomas Batchelor, Joshua Wilson, Peyton Barman, Caleb Karr, Austin Howerton, Antonio Brittian and (back row) coaches Ray Grizzard, Brent Karr, Jerry Barman and Shannon Marion.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021